Tricolor Technology Cronos™multi-function integrated signal processing platform

With time keep moving forward, people’s needs are constantly upgrading. Only by courageously exploring breakthroughs can we maintain the competition of a brand. As a professional audio and solution provider, Tricolor Technology Always maintain a grateful heart for the AV market and users from starting. Meanwhile, we constantly review ourselves, and accept opinions from all parties, to provide an excellent products and solutions!

Recently, Tricolor Technology has upgraded its Cronos™ multi-function integrated signal processing platform. and he upgrades are mainly reflected in:

KVM Management

The integrated processing of control signals is added on the basis of traditional audio and video signal processing. Through the KVM function, the intelligent agent management of the command system “human-machine separation”, “one-person multi-machine” and “collaboration sharing” can be realized, and the problem of information sharing and processing between agents can be solved quickly and conveniently.


USB 2.0 data transmission

Cronos supports USB 2.0 data pass-through transmission. It can connect and control signals from USB devices such as USB flash drive, U-Key, USB camera, touch screen, etc. without any additional programming. At the same time, the pure hardware non-IP architecture ensures the security of USB data during transmission.


4K@60 4:4:4 transmission


It adopts advanced FPGA architecture and image processing algorithm to support 4K @ 60Hz ultra-high definition video signal acquisition and transmission. Video image resolution can reach  4:4:4 chroma sampling in RGB gamut, and the image color reproduction is extremely realistic. The visual impact brings an even more immersive experience.


Splicing control

Supports 4K ultra high resolution input and output video with P2P (Pixel to Pixel) display quality. The system also supports any LCD, DLP and LED video display.

Dual-control card backup


Support dual-control card backup function. When any one of the control cards fails, the fault is automatically switched to ensure that the system can still operate normally.


The functionalities of Cronos signal processing platform include but not limited to matrix switching, video wall control, KVM management, etc., It realizes the innovative upgrade of the integrated signal control and resource sharing within the system, and also effectively reduces the complexity of the device link and operational complexity.
A mature product has to undergo multiple iterations and upgrades, in order to be able to develop fast, we have completed this upgrade, and there is the original intention of Tricolor: treating each upgrade with care, always thinking and solving problems from the user’s point of view.


Other functions

(1) Intelligent voice control
Users can use the simple voice to quickly and easily control the device to complete the scene switching, recall and other preset operations.

(2)Multi-user rights management

Multi-user & right division, support multi-user multi-role simultaneous operation, real-time synchronization. Detailed user rights division, which is accurate to a single screen group, a single source, and different groupings for fine-grained permissions. The intelligent rights management system effectively solves the problem of permission interaction between multiple level users and improves the efficiency of permission interaction.


(3)Visualize OSD

The visual control interface can quickly preview the signal source status before switching. Combining the intelligent authority management system, it enables fast and smooth operation control of the signal source between different users. The visualized OSD interface can effectively improve the efficiency and convenience of data management between operators as well as operators and video walls.


(4)IP streaming decoding

Cronos adopts a new hardware decoding system to support the decoding and transmission of IP signals such as H.264 / AVC and H.265 / HEVC. It can corporate with various brands of IPC and encoding processors. It supports 4K IP streaming decoding, audio de-embedding, and high-definition network video decoding with audio synchronization.


(5)60Hz HD echo

Support full-screen echo, up to 60 frames / sec and IP streaming media encoding echo, with the recording and broadcasting system, it can achieve real-time IP streaming media transmission and storage of large-screen signals.


(6)RealControl™ function

Real-Control is a breakthrough technology which allows users to control signals source directly on the video wall. Video wall management has never been simpler. It is also compatible with any Operating System.


(7)Touch screen control

It can quickly read the device information and running status, monitor the input and output signal source, preview the input and output screen, switch signals and pre-planning.


Looking back on the journey, Apollo Pro is tailored for intelligent control centers and suitable for police stations, traffic controls, power stations, television and broadcastings, banks, exhibitions, education and scientific research, etc. Tricolor fills the gap between video control and display and brings a marvelous video wall processor with extraordinary management solution. Tricolor serves the society in all aspects.
With the excellent underlying technology and the vision of “Becoming a leader in the AV industry”, Tricolor Technology always walks in the frontier of audio field exploration.

不 | 断 | 突 | 破

匠 | 心 | 升 | 级

淳中科技Cronos™多功能综合信号处理平台

时间在不停地前进,人们的需求也在不断地升级,只有勇于探索不断突破,才能保持一个品牌始终具有竞争力,作为专业视音频解决方案提供商,淳中科技从品牌创立之初,就始终保持对视音频市场以及用户,持有一颗感激之心,不断对自身进行审视,接纳来自各方的意见,对产品及方案精益求精!

近日,淳中科技对旗下的Cronos™多功能综合信号处理平台进行了全新升级。这次Cronos™多功能综合信号处理平台的升级主要体现在:

KVM坐席协作


增加了对控制信号的集成处理,坐席人员可以操控多个业务系统,为关键任务环境提供整体解决方案,实现指挥系统“人机分离”、“一人多机”以及“协作共享”的智能化坐席管理,快速便捷地解决坐席之间的信息共享和处理的问题。


USB 2.0数据透传


支持USB 2.0数据透传,可以将U盘,U-Key,USB摄像头,触摸屏等USB外设,无需任何特殊的处理,即可在操作坐席将USB设备连接至控制信号源。同时,纯硬件非IP架构,有效保证了USB数据在传输过程安全性。


4K@60 4:4:4传输


采用了先进的FPGA架构处理系统和图像处理算法,支持4K @ 60超高清视频信号采集与传输,视频图像解析度可达RGB色域中全4:4:4色度取样,图像色彩还原度高,视觉冲击力更强,带来沉浸式体验感。


拼接控制 超高清处理

高性能的拼接处理系统,可支持控制任意规模的LCD、DLP、LED拼接墙,支持超画面拼接,支持4K UHD超高分辨率图像输入/输出,实现屏幕像素“点对点”的高品质拼接效果。

双控制卡备份


支持双控制卡备份功能,当其中任意一张控制卡发生故障时,故障自动切换,保证系统仍可按原状态正常运行。


Cronos™多功能综合信号处理平台同时具备矩阵切换、大屏拼接控制、KVM坐席系统管理等功能,实现了一体化控制的颠覆性升级,有效降低设备链路的复杂性,实现系统内资源共享,降低操作复杂度。
任何一款产品从上线到成熟,都要经历多次迭代与升级,为了之后可以更快、无阻力地飞的更高,我们完成了这次的全新升级,用心对待每一次升级,始终站在用户角度思考问题、解决问题,是淳中科技的初衷,也是最终目标。

其他功能

(1)智能语音控制
用户可以使用简洁的语音快速便捷的控制设备完成场景的切换、调取等预设操作。

(2)多用户权限管理

可进行细致的用户权限划分,精确至单个屏组,单个信号源,不同分组进行权限细划,提升权限交互效率。


(3)可视化OSD

全中文可视化操作界面,切换信号源之前可快速预览信号源状态,同时可以实现不同用户之间信号源的快速操作控制。


(4)IP流媒体解码

采用了全新的硬件解码系统,支持对H.264 / AVC及H.265 / HEVC等IP信号的解码传输,可与各类品牌IPC、编码处理器对接使用。


(5)60Hz高清回显

支持大屏整屏回显,可达60帧/秒,同时大屏回显图像支持IP流媒体编码回显,配合录播系统,可实现对大屏信号实时IP流媒体传输和存储。


(6)RealControl™功能

实现大屏管理员对信号源内容的直接控制,填平了显示与控制之间的鸿沟,实现图像传输与内容管理的有机结合。


(7)触摸屏控制

可快速读取设备信息及运行状态,监控输入输出信号源,预监输入输出画面,可进行信号切换,预案调取。


回首征程淳中科技产品市场不断开花,落地国防军队、安保公安、能源电力、人防工程、气象环境、文化教育、医疗卫生等应用场景,全方位服务着社会各界。
不断迸发出旺盛创新力的背后是淳中科技骨子里“创新进取”的DNA不断驱动,凭借着优秀的底层技术,以“立志成为视音频行业的领航者”为愿景,淳中科技始终走在视音频领域探索的前沿。