On April 1st, 2019,  China (Chongqing) Smart City, Social Public Safety, Police Equipment &“Snow Project” Application Expo (hereinafter referred to as “Exhibition”) was held at Chongqing Exhibition Center. The three-day exhibition focused on “concentrating on security technology and providing safe Chongqing”. On the basis of combining the previous advantages, the sponsor invited the government, end users, engineering companies, system integrators and other industry representatives to participate in the conference, which helps to build a good platform for the development and cooperation of the industry. 
As a professional audio and video solution provider that meets the needs of the security industry, Tricolor was invited to participate in the industry event at booth A19. With many years of industry accumulation, we are closely integrates cutting-edge technology with practical applications, and iteratively innovates products and solutions with practical application value. In this exhibition, Tricolor fully support the construction of Chongqing’s urban security prevention and control system.

Agent display & control integrated solution

Agent display & control integrated solution
The integrated display & control solution of Tricolor contains a set of functions such as matrix switching, large screen splicing control and KVM agent system management. It can realize multiple video access, control, distribution, switching and processing in the security industry. The scheme realizes the interconnection and intercommunication of the command level signals in the whole system, the separation of human and machine, the multi-person multi-machine, the agent cooperation and the unified management and control of all the equipments, which quickly and conveniently solve the problem of information sharing and processing between the seats, and reduce the complexity of the device link, making resource sharing within the system came true.

Hit the exhibition site!

Leaders of relevant leaders and organizing committees of Chongqing visited the Tricolor booth

Leaders of relevant leaders and organizing committees of Chongqing visited the Tricolor booth

The exhibition was bustling and popular. Exhibitors and spectators from all over the world gathered to share the audio-visual reputation of the security industry. On the morning of the first day, the leaders of the relevant leaders and organizing committees of Chongqing visited the Tricolor booth, and expressed their high recognition for the the integrated display & control solution system.

Nowadays, Tricolor ‘s solutions have been widely used in security systems in many cities across the country. In the future, Tricolor will continue to focus on the integrated display & control solutions , create intelligent security innovation products, and promote the deep integration of AV technology and public security applications, thus improving the emergency response capability of the city’s public security prevention and control system, and helping to build an interconnected network and efficient smart city.

4月1日,2019中国(重庆)智慧城市、社会公共安全、警用装备暨“雪亮工程”应用博览会(以下简称“展览会”) 于重庆展览中心召开。本届展览会为期三天,以“聚焦安防科技 服务平安重庆”为主题,在结合往届优势资源的基础上,全面深入的邀请政府机关、终端用户、工程商、系统集成商等行业代表参会,为行业的发展和交流合作搭建一个良好的平台
淳中科技作为贴合安防行业实际业务需求的的专业音视频解决方案提供商,受邀参加此次行业盛会,隆重亮相A19展位。淳中科技凭借多年行业积累,贴合客户需求,将前沿技术与实际应用紧密结合,不断迭代创新出具有实战应用价值的产品与解决方案。本届展览会,淳中科技携坐席显控一体化解决方案亮相,并借助此次展会的契机,全面助力重庆城市治安防控体系的建设。

坐席显控一体化解决方案

坐席显控一体化解决方案
淳中科技坐席显控一体化解决方案是一套集矩阵切换、大屏拼接控制、KVM坐席系统管理等功能于一体,可实现安防行业多种视频接入、控制、分配、切换、处理的一站式解决方案。该方案实现了全系统内各指挥层级信号的互联互通、人机分离、一人多机、座席协作以及全体设备的统一管控,快速便捷地解决坐席之间的信息共享和处理的问题,有效降低了设备链路的复杂性,实现了系统内资源共享。
直击展会现场,一览火爆阵容!

重庆市相关领导与组委会领导莅临淳中科技展位参观

重庆市相关领导与组委会领导莅临淳中科技展位参观

展会现场熙熙攘攘,人气高涨。来自世界各地的展商和观众们齐聚一堂,共享安防行业的视听盛筵。开展首日上午,重庆市相关领导与组委会领导一行莅临淳中科技展位参观坐席系统,并对坐席系统表示高度认可。

如今,淳中科技的解决方案已广泛应用在全国多座城市的安防系统中。未来,淳中科技将持续以显控一体化解决方案为着力点,打造智能安防创新产品,促进音视频技术与公共安防应用的深度融合,为全面提升城市治安防控体系的应急能力,构建互联互通、及时高效的新兴智慧城市贡献一份力量。
都知道重庆是宇宙级火锅圣地,还有吃不完的串串、豌杂面、豆花面、蹄花汤、邮亭鲫鱼、梁山鸡、酸辣粉、美蛙鱼、冰粉、凉糕、凉虾……不说了,赶紧约起来!重庆展览中心A19展位不见不散~