Tricolor Technology unveiled at Guangzhou International Pro-lighting and Sound Exhibition
On February 24, 2019, the 17th China (Guangzhou) International Pro-lighting and Sound Exhibition (hereinafter referred to as “Guangzhou Exhibition”) was grandly opened in the A Zone of the China Import and Export Fair Complex. A four-day exhibition, with the aim of “Let’s master it”, following the upgrading and development of the industry, it has  introduced new concepts such as integration and intellectual creation. 13 theme pavilions and Y-channel exhibition areas, dedicated to domestic professional lighting, audio, audio-visual, KTV and Industries such as conferencing systems are introducing more forward-looking integration experiences, broader business opportunities, and more inspiring industry insights.

In order to keep abreast of the development wave of professional audio-visual and IT technology integration, this year’s Guangzhou Exhibition has made a new attempt. The exhibition area is more detailed, with 130,000 square meters. In addition to a series of professional lighting, sound, stage equipment and other products, the exhibition also focuses on the overall solutions of performing arts equipment, communication and conferences and KTV field. Create an integrated display platform for the industry.

As the largest professional lighting and sound exhibition in China, this exhibition focuses on the latest developments in audio-visual system integration in the fields of lighting, audio, communication, conference and KTV. It has welcomed 1,300 exhibitors from 25 countries and regions.


This year’s exhibition fully upgrade the “Communication and Conference” special hall and the “Media System Solution” special hall, focusing on the cutting-edge technologies and products of the conference system, the media and integrated solutions in the market.

As the professional video and audio solution provider, Suizhong Technology has presented its two solutions, the intelligent display agent collaborative management platform and the network distributed system, at Booth A22 of the 4.2 Communications Conference Hall.

On the first day, the exhibition was full of excitement and interest. Among them, the intelligent display agent cooperation management platform occupying the center position and becomes the focus of the audience.




Intelligent display agent cooperation management platform has the functions of matrix switching, video wall splicing control, KVM agent system management, etc., which realizes the subversive upgrade of integrated control, effectively reduces the complexity of device links, and realizes resource sharing within the system, reducing operational complexity.


On the other side, the network distributed system has also attracted many audiences to stop and consulting. The system uses the latest HEVC/H.265 high-efficiency video codec technology to provide users with low-bandwidth, high-quality audio and video interactive experience. Compared with the distributed products in the market, the bandwidth for video transmission is further reduced, and the quality of video network transmission is improved. On the basis of limited bandwidth, stable transmission of audio and video between large-scale and multi-region is possible.


During the exhibition, Mr. Xiang Hai, Regional Manager of Shenzhen Office, accepted the interview of Shandong TV Station on behalf of Tricolor Technology, and expressed the opinions of the integrated audio and video products, future development projects, audio and video integration in the media industry and the experience of the first exhibition. He also said that Tricolor Technology is willing to make progress together with everyone, and constantly introduce new products and solutions to contribute to China’s information construction.



With the professional video and audio design and development technology and the spirit of scientific and technological innovation, Tricolor Technology has attracted much attention at the exhibition. The products and solutions attracted the attention and praise of many professional visitors, and many interested parties exchanged contact information with our staff, hope to cooperate in depth after the exhibition.

As a professional video and audio solution provider, Tricolor Technology insists on continuous innovation, deepen its efforts in the field of display and control integration, and applies its own advantages to the professional video and audio field. In the future, Tricolor Technology will continue to bring more comprehensive and high-quality products and solutions to the community in a professional and innovative spirit.


This year’s Guangzhou exhibition will last until February 27th, and Tricolor Technology invites you for the first meet in the New Year.

2019中国(广州)国际专业灯光、音响展
2019年2月24日,第十七届中国(广州)国际专业灯光、音响展(下称“广州展”)在中国进出口商品交易会展馆A区隆重开幕,为期4天的展会以“视听无界 智造未来”为宗旨,紧随行业的升级发展,全面引入集成、智造等全新理念,设有13个主题展馆及Y通道展区,致力为国内专业灯光、音响、视听、KTV及会议系统等产业引入更具前瞻性的集成体验、更广阔的商机以及更具启发性的行业新知。
为紧贴专业影音与IT领域中技术融合的发展浪潮,本届广州展作出了全新尝试。展区划分更为细致,展览面积达13万平方米,除了一系列专业灯光、音响、舞台设备等产品外,展会重点展出演艺设备、通信与会议及KTV领域上前沿的总体解决方案,旨在为行业打造一体化的集成展示平台。

作为中国规模最大的专业灯光音响展,本届展会聚焦了灯光、音响、通讯及会议和KTV等领域中视听系统集成的最新发展趋势,一共迎来了25个国家和地区的1300家参展商。

本届展会全面升级“通讯及会议”专馆、“媒体系统方案”专馆,集中展示会议系统以及娱乐媒体市场中融媒体、集成解决方案的前沿技术与产品。淳中科技作为专业视音频解决方案提供商携旗下智能化显示座席协作管理平台和网络分布式系统两大解决方案亮相4.2通讯会议馆专馆的A22号展位下面我们就通过一段小视频来一睹广州展风采。

开展首日,展会现场精彩纷呈,热闹非凡。其中,占据C位的智能化显示座席协作管理平台大放异彩,成为全场的聚焦点。



智能化显示座席协作管理平台同时具备矩阵切换、大屏拼接控制、KVM坐席系统管理等功能,实现了一体化控制的颠覆性升级,有效降低设备链路的复杂性,实现了系统内资源共享,降低了操作复杂度。

另一边,网络分布式系统也吸引了诸多观众驻足咨询,本系统采用最新的HEVC/H.265高效视频编解码技术,可为用户带来低带宽、高品质的音视频交互体验。对比市场上常见的分布式产品,进一步降低了视频传输所需带宽的同时,更提高了网络视频传 输的质量,在有限带宽的基础上,使大规模、多区域间的音视频稳定传输成为可能。

展会期间,深圳办事处区域经理向海先生代表淳中科技接受山东电视台的采访,就淳中科技音视频一体化产品、未来发展项目、音视频集成在媒体行业发展前景以及首次参展感受等问题表达了观点。并表示淳中科技愿与大家一起共同进步,不断推出新的产品和解决方案,为中国的信息化建设贡献力量。


淳中科技凭着专业的视音频研发技术与科技创新的精神,在展会上备受瞩目,产品及解决方案引的现场众多专业观众的关注与赞誉,并且不少意向者与我们的工作人员交换了联系方式,希望展会结束后能深入合作。
作为专业视音频解决方案提供商,淳中科技坚持不断创新,在显控一体化领域深耕耘,将自身的优势应用到专业视音频领域。未来淳中科技也将会继续以专业、创新的精神,为社会各界带来更全面、高品质的产品及解决方案。

本届广州展将持续到2月27日,淳中科技邀您新年第一聚。