Application and requirements

October 17th,2016 “Shenzhou XI” manned spacecraft in Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center successfully launched. It launched into the scheduled orbit, meanwhile two astronauts has been successfully sent to space. When it goes into space, the spacecraft and the Temple of space II will be rendezvous and docking, forming a combination which will fly 30 days, and that will be the longest time for China’s manned flight so far.

%e7%a5%9e%e8%88%9f%e5%8f%91%e5%b0%841

Shenzhou XI Manned Spacecraft successfully launched

Tricolor provides a high standard of equipment products and 24 hours a day of technical support for the Beijing China Human Space Engineering Command Center who charges the Shenzhou XI, to ensure the completion of the launch process smooth. Beijing China manned space project command center, as the command center for the Shenzhou XI manned spacecraft launch, assumed the the command release, signal transmission, real-time display, information interconnection Interoperability of important responsibility. The command center has a wide range of signals, requiring multiple signal display and the long-range transmission of signals at the same time, and so demanding requirements.

%e7%a5%9e%e8%88%9f%e5%8f%91%e5%b0%842

Tricolor’s engineers from the scene

When receiving this project task, the leadership of Tricolor pay high attention to this project. After high-intensity and high standard of product production and testing, Tricolor provide a complete set of video solutions for the project to ensure that various types of signals from various systems can display on the main video wall of the command center at the same time, controlling servers. What’s more, it can also support a multi-screen display at the same time, high-definition long-distance, non-delay transmission, seamless signal switching, which ensure that the live screen signal stability, guaranting the launch successfully and making hundreds of millions of people can watch the successful launch of Shenzhou XI images successfully.

%e7%a5%9e%e8%88%9f%e5%8f%91%e5%b0%843

Tricolor Video solution system case

Beijing Tricolor Technology Co.,Ltd has been concerned about the national defense industry, especially the development of China’s manned space industry. “Shenzhou XI” manned spacecraft’s successful launch marks the completion of China’s 2022 plan to enter the countdown stage. Tricolor is very proud and honored that it provides independent innovation, high performance, high stability of the product equipment and technical support for the “Shenzhou XI” manned spacecraft. Tricolor will continue to provide high stability and high performance system equipments for manned spaceflight project, and fully support China’s manned space industry, to boost China’s “Space Dream”.

应用需求

10月17日, “神舟十一号”载人飞船在酒泉卫星发射中心顺利发射升空。发射升空后准确进入预定轨道,顺利将2名航天员送上太空。飞船进入太空后,将和天宫二号空间实验室进行交会对接,形成组合体飞行30天,这将是我国迄今为止时间最长的一次载人飞行。

%e7%a5%9e%e8%88%9f%e5%8f%91%e5%b0%841

神舟十一号发射成功

淳中科技为此次神舟十一号发射的北京中国载人航天工程指挥中心提供了高标准的设备产品和24小时全天候的技术保障,确保了发射过程顺利完成。北京中国载人航天工程指挥中心,作为此次神舟十一号载人飞船发射的现场指挥中心,承担了“神舟十一号”载人飞船发射的指令发布、信号传输、画面实时显示、信息互联互通的重要责任。指挥中心现场的信号种类繁多,要求信号多画面同时显示、同时满足信号的远距离传输等等严苛的要求。

%e7%a5%9e%e8%88%9f%e5%8f%91%e5%b0%842

淳中工程师在现场保障

从接受这一项目任务,淳中科技公司领导就给予高度重视。经过高强度高标准的产品生产与检测,淳中科技为此次项目提供了一套完整的视频解决方案,保证了指挥中心现场来自各个系统的各类信号同时接入大厅主屏、指挥坐席屏幕、控制室显示屏组,实现了多画面同时显示、高清远距离无延时传输、无缝信号切换,确保直播画面信号稳定,成功保障了此次发射活动的顺利进行,使得数以亿计的人能够顺利观看到神舟十一号成功发射的画面。

%e7%a5%9e%e8%88%9f%e5%8f%91%e5%b0%843

淳中视频解决方案系统

北京淳中科技股份有限公司一直关注着国防工业,特别是中国载人航天事业的发展。“神舟十一号”载人飞船的成功发射标志着中国2022年建成空间站的计划进入倒计时。能够为此次“神舟十一号”载人飞船提供自主创新、高性能、高稳定性的产品设备及技术保障,淳中科技感到十分自豪与荣幸。淳中科技将继续为载人航天工程提供高稳定性、高性能的系统设备,全面支持中国载人航天事业,助推中国“航天强国梦”。