Product Introduction 

Cronos Multifunction Processing Platform which just released by Tricolor is a high-performance integrated signal Processing device. It uses pure hardware structure design to ensure the operation’s stability. With boards modular design, Cronos able to support up to 320*320 I/O operation, is only equipment which can achieve this scale over the world. At the same time, new IP stream input/output and 4K signal input/output functions enrich the signal types and meet the growing need on high quality and networking.  Based on the normal audio and video Matrix, Cronos Multifunction Processing Platform has added the KVM Matrix function which can realize visualiztion reclined at the table management, has brought a subversive upgrade to the traditional Matrix and KVM system.


  • National military , public security , electric power, Civil project
  • Meteorological environment, eduction &research , medical and healthcare
 

Nano-sec Switching Interval

CRONOS Multifunction Processing Platform using ultra amounts data transmission chip technology set point to point lines for each signal data channel. Every channel signals have its own dedicated channel to transmit signal which leding a nano-sec switching interval without black screen.


KVM table management system 

Cronos, based on the traditional audio and video matrix equipment, adds the control signals integration processing sysytem. By using the matrix KVM function, Cronos realize the intelligent table management, brought the modern upgrade  such as the “separation of  man and machines”, the “One to Multiple ” and the”cooperation  and share ” for management and control. 


Integration video and audio 

Cronos support the audio collection from various types channels, include the embedded audio digital input collection and analog audio input collection. Cronos provides the video signals and audio signals synchronized switch and integration linkage management, solve the inconvenience of traditonal separation audio and video system.


Input Signal Preview

Cronos supports the user preview all input signals in real-time with the control software, thus can prevent operator put the error signal on a large screen, and to avoid a negative impact. While users can watch real-time echo images of the big-screen in the interface, this can improve the efficiency of the operator.


4K Signals Input and Output 

Cronos has upgrade the resolution based on the traditional HD 1080p, able to support higher 4K resolution signals Input and output. The higher resolution could bring more exquisite display effection, and better view satisfaction for users.


IP Stream Media Signals Coding/Decoding 

Cronos adds new function to do digital IP stream media signal processing. It supoort both coding and decoding for the signal collection and output. Cronos break the bondage of the traditional centralized matrix, conneted with the unlimited network to realize singals free conncetion. 

 I/O Boards Free Mixed 

Users may choose the mixed-plug function for the device, and then this function would support mixed combination such as input and output boards mixed plug, interface board is no longer confined to a fixed position, thus further enhance system operated flexibility for system design and upgrade, which provides a great convenience for the engineering staff.


Product Features

OSD Control

Output Resolution Custom

Output Source Cropping

Table Contral Signal Share

Over 1000 Pre-sets

Seamless Handover

Central Control System

Long Distance Transmission


System Topology Structure

产品简介

Cronos多功能综合信号处理平台,是淳中科技全新推出的一款高性能综合信号处理设备。采用纯硬件的设计理念,保证设备的绝对稳定性。设备采用模块化配置,单台输入输出规模最大可支持320*320,是全球唯一混合信号处理达到此规模的设备。在规模得到扩充的同时,新增了IP流媒体输入输出及4K信号的输入输出,丰富了信号种类,满足现在信号高清化、网络化的需求。Cronos在音视频混合矩阵的基础上更扩展了KVM矩阵的功能,可实现可视化坐席管理,给传统矩阵及KVM系统带来了颠覆性的升级。


  • 国防军队、公安、能源电力、人防工程
  • 气象环境、教育科研、医疗卫生
 

毫秒级无缝切换体验

设备采用巨量数据传输芯片技术,为每路信号动态设置点对点的专线数据通道,每路信号独享各自的专用通道进行传输,可达到纳秒级切换间隔和无黑场间隔。


KVM坐席管理

设备在支持传统音视频的基础上增加了对控制信号的集成处理,通过矩阵式的KVM功能实现坐席的智能管理。为指挥控制带来了“人机分离”,“一人多机”以及“协作共享”等现代化的席位升级。


随路音频

设备支持所有视频输入通道的随路音频采集,包括分离式模拟音频及嵌入式数字音频,音频信号跟随视频信号同步切换,音视频集成联动管理,解决了传统设备音视频分离带来的不便。


输入信号网络预监

设备支持通过软件观看所有输入信号的预览图像。操作员可以在将信号进行投放显示之前提前对信号源内容进行预览,防止显示错误的内容造成负面影响,同时提高使用人员的使用效率。


4K信号输入输出

设备在对传统全高清1080p分辨率信号处理的基础上进行升级,全面支持更高分辨率4K信号的采集和输出。分辨率的提升带来了更细腻的显示效果,给用户提供更佳的观看体验。


IP流媒体编解码

设备新增了对数字IP流媒体信号的处理,同时支持IP信号的解码采集和IP信号的编码输出,打破传统单台集中式矩阵的束缚,信号可通过网络无限延伸共享,实现信号全网互联互通。

输入输出板卡混插

设备可支持板卡混插,用户配备输入卡及输出卡时不需要再考虑机箱上板卡插槽的限制,所有插槽均可以同时支持输入卡或输出卡,从而提高了机箱插槽的利用效率,同时为设备配置带来了极大的灵活度和便利性。


产品特点

信号源字符叠加

输出分辨率自定义

输入信号图像裁剪

坐席信号推送协作共享

超过1000组场景

鼠标滑屏无缝切换

集成中央控制系统

双绞线光纤远距离传输


系统拓扑图

 

产品资料下载

 

上传时间

Upload time

  • 2017-01-10