With the rapid development of the national economy, many industries demand for weather forecast, disaster prevention and mitigation is increasing day by day. The meteorological department is responsible for advancing public weather services, providing weather forecasting, making and issuing air quality reports and forest fire risk forecasting. It is necessary to timely provide meteorological disaster prevention measures to provide decision-making basis for government departments to deal with meteorological disasters effectively. To ensure that the normal working life order of all sectors.


Application requirements

In order to improve the efficiency of the meteorological work conference between the business units in the meteorological department and enhance the ability of coordinating in the office, a Bureau of Meteorology plans to upgrade the original video wall display system comprehensively, to achieve the interaction among the video conference, consultation center, and other business units, to construct an intelligent weather monitoring platform.


Project solutions

The project is based on Tricolor’s product Poseidon cloud distributed system design, which uses distributed architecture as a guide, high-speed Ethernet as a bridge, high-performance image coding and decoding technology as the basis, advanced image processing technology as means. The system access capability is no longer limited by its location and numbers of signal sources, but providing a variety of signal transmission mode, can be video conferencing terminal signal. This system can control and manage business center computer signal, silhouette command center signal, extended backup signal unified management, centralized control, To achieve a multi-purpose, multi-type signal for flexible display control. System components include: input node, output node, synchronization processor, the central management server.


Project solution characteristics

  • HD Image Display

    Synchronous processing equipment integrated the newest large screen synchronous display patents of Tricolor. With the pure hardware modular design, our devices are able to provide a 7 * 24 hours operation and highly fluency image display. Fundamentally solving the problems of image mismatch and slow operation.

  • Multi user privilege management

    The system has a wealth of user rights management functions to meet the leadership and the needs of the post staff business operations. The user accesses and operates the corresponding source list and the large screen display area according to the usage rights. Multiple operators can control the system at different locations at the same time, greatly improving the ease of operation control.

  • System scale is flexible

    The signal source through the input node for network coding access system, the number of nodes is not restricted, the encoded signal transmission mode is more flexible, with the video management server can be important business signal real-time storage and playback

随着国民经济的迅猛发展,各行业对气象预报、防灾减灾的需求日益提高。气象部门承担着推进公共气象服务,提供气象预报预警, 制作和发布空气质量监测报告、森林火险等级预报等重要职能, 需能够及时提出气象灾害防御措施,为政府部门有效应对气象灾害提供决策依据,保障各界群众正常工作生活秩序。


应用需求

为了提高气象部门各业务单元间开展气象工作会议的效率,增强协同办公的能力,某气象局计划对原有的会商中心大屏幕显示系统进行全面升级,实现视频会议、 会商中心等多个业务单元之间的互联互通,构建智能化气象监测平台。


解决方案

该项目基于淳中科技波塞冬云分布式系统进行设计,系统以分布式设计架构为指导,以高速以太网为桥梁,以高性能图像编解码技术为依托,以先进的图像处理技术为手段, 系统接入能力不再受限于信号源位置和数量,提供多种信号传输方式,能够将视频会议终端信号、会商中心计算机信号、人影指挥中心信号、 扩展备用信号统一管理、集中控制,实现了对多用途、多类型信号的进行灵活的显示控制。系统组成主要包括:输入节点、输出节点、同步处理器、中心管理服务器等。


方案特点

  • 图像高清呈现

    同步处理设备集合淳中科技多项大屏幕同步显示专利技术,采用纯硬件、模块化设计,支持7×24小时稳定工作,图像显示清晰流畅,从根本上解决了拼接显示的卡顿、图像错位等问题

  • 多用户权限管理

    系统具有丰富的用户权限管理功能,以适应领导以及各岗位工作人员业务的操作需求。 用户根据使用权限,对相应的信号源列表和大屏幕显示区域进行访问和操作。 多个操作员可在不同位置同时对系统进行控制,大大提高了操作控制的便利性。

  • 系统规模灵活扩展

    信号源通过输入节点进行网络编码后接入系统,节点数量不受限制,编码后的信号传输方式更加灵活,配合视频管理服务器可进行重要业务信号的实时存储和回放