Traffic management video integrated platform play an important role in traffic management and traffic command center, it shoulders the region’s daily important mission such as traffic monitoring, command and dispatch, information services and emergency maintenance decision-making.Traffic management video integrated platform system brings together a variety of information (Such as: video monitoring, “three-in-one” alarm, GPS mobile target monitoring, etc.), video wall display terminal should respond to the overall situation of traffic events in time, to command the whole area of police, use traffic information collection, traffic guidance and traffic signal control system to match perfectly, to effectively control the regional traffic flow, optimize the distribution of road network traffic, Improve the efficiency of road traffic from the spatial and temporal distribution of balanced traffic flow.
Traffic management video integrated platform established a the overall operation of the system includes data collection, integration, analysis, statistics, processing and decision-making, scheduling to improve the comprehensive processing capacity ,transmission capacity and rapid response capability of various information, , to achieve Cross-regional information sharing and exchange, offer a comprehensive precise information and data for traffic conditions, monitoring information, control and deployment, and through the planned command and dispatch and integrated communications support to achieve rapid deployment of police to protect the emergency situation Of the traffic operation. So that managers at all levels, policy makers can make strategy in time, to grasp the most intuitive first-hand information, strengthen scientific management, improve the efficiency of daily office and save a lot of money.


Application requirements

Traffic management video integrated platform use the most advanced modern communications, multimedia networks, computers, automation and other theories and new technologies, use GIS geographic information system as a support, the communication system as a link, integrated the overall management information system, video monitoring system, Scheduling system and other organic composition as a whole, make full use of the system’s performance.

  • Multi – service system signal access

    Traffic command center includes road video monitoring system, traffic management system, traffic signal control system, on-site law enforcement system and GIS map information and other signals. Through the traffic management video platform to access all business signals, this platform can display and analysis a variety of video signals, important parts of the signal and a variety of computer graphics information at any time, it can intuitive, complete, accurate, clear and flexible display information from all aspects.

  • GIS platform information push display

    in GIS Intelligent Traffic Management System can be used in many application control platform System. Integrated the operation and control of each subsystem into this platform graphically. Using professional graphics workstation to achieve ultra-high resolution video wall display. Traffic management platform need support multi-channel 4K signal splicing access, to achieve lossless processing and push display.

  • Local and remote signal recording and playback

    It is required that all the signals of audio,video, and alarm in the local side can be connected to the command center through the network. to achieve the functions as: display front-end video images through network, video source storage, playback, PTZ control and others; It is required any authorized client can enjoy the function like remote monitor, video source storage, playback, PTZ control and so on of the local network through the network platform, and realize the rights management. At the same time, the playback function is needed, which can be retrieved quickly and accurately according to the recording time, video channel and video mode. Call to play the required video data in time and quickly.

  • Decentralized, hierarchical, hierarchical management

    With the increase of scale, the expansion of the multi-service system signal source number, customer’s demand for control mode is also changing, a large system needs a user-friendly interface, requiring a sub-regional,sub-rights management, and collaborative work office.


Project solutions

Digital video synthesis platform to achieve full-screen high-definition display, and through the dedicated control software, the user can get the graphic information, video information, video recording, data processing and other information and this information can be displayed on the video wall as well. The whole system realized the unified display function of the multi-channel signal, thus it developed a perfect display system solution for the complex application. Thevideo wall display system integrate the hardware splicing technology, image processing technology, signal switching technology perfectly, forming a high-level integrated display control system.


Project solution characteristics

  • Multi Source Signal Input 

    The construction of traffic command center is facing a requirement of multi-type signals input and output, such as the front hd network camera, the SDI camera, the RGB signals, Video (BNC) signals, YPbPr signals, S – Video signals, DVI signals and HDMI signals. Tricolor digital video integrated platform’s interface with  a abundant signals to meet the requirements of the command center signals access. In order to meet the requirements of long distance transmission, our equipment provide twisted pair cable and fiber input/output boards. At same times, our digital video integrated platform can use a variety of ways input with security industry standards, like SDK, RTSP front access,GB/T – 28181 to do the input system management with the original DVR, NVR system, DVS system, IP SAN system, simulation CVBS Camera system, hd SDI Camera system and IP Camera system.

  • Ultra GIS / PGIS push application

    Video synthesis platform hardware support direct acquisition and processing for ultra-high-definition 4K signals, to meet the ultra-high GIS / PGIS information push applications directly, display effect is the best and easy to operate. Rebuild the real battlefield video information for the combat command.

  • Storage and Backup

    The system adopts the NVR and IP SAN storage structure, effectively ensure the video store, for some important channel video and alarm video using centralized backup storage. All videos store at different level monitor centers and at roots level monitoring command center,the storage video quality meet 1080 p (1920 * 1080) standards.

  • Search and Playback

    The system provide functions such as historical video searching, playback and download with specified channel and time index. The payback function includes normal play, slow play and quick play and image capture,etc. In order to meet the need of quick calling , system provide a quick lookup funciton with video slice. The video play back function could be used on the customers’ playback software and also could diretctly displayed on screen with only used hardware platform. The displayed signal sources could be real -time video soucre or historical video without any more decoding devices used. The playback video required to be 1080p(1920*1080).  

  • Multi-user rights management 

    The system provide multi strengths to ensure the  users’ information security, include identity authentication control, certifiction of device control, storage encrytion, software licensing control and the system also can provide a intime right distribution in order to meet the real requirements. The users rights include the right to device operation,database access right and system operation right. The device/software operation right defined users rights to control functional devices and operation scopes based on their position. Users could have different priority levels, system based on the priority level to solve device access conflict. Different priority levels user will be ordered from high level users to low level users. The users with same priority level will order follow the first come first solve rule. 

  • High reliability, high stability, high flexibility

    The system adopts advanced pure hardware technology and system structure, improve the system reliability and security; provide redundant configuration, with module design, with expansibility; support card hot-swappable, reduce the impact of failure. Using a unified control management system, can be operated more flexible, while supporting the corresponding iPad, Surface and other Tablet PCs.

交通管理视频综合平台交通管理工作和交通指挥中心的重要组成部分,它肩负着全区日常交通监测、指挥调度、信息服务和应急维稳决策的重要使命,交通管理视频综合平台系统汇集了各种信息,不仅可以迅捷地查询各种信息,还可以实时地进行监控(如:视频监控、“三台合一”报警、GPS移动目标监控等),大屏显示终端应及时反应交通事件的整体情况,进行全区范围警力指挥部署,利用交通信息采集、交通诱导以及交通信号控制等系统完美的配合,从而有效合理的调控区域交通流量,优化全区路网流量分布,从均衡交通流的时空分布上提高道路交通运行效率。
交通管理视频综合平台建立了一个具有数据采集、整合、分析、统计、处理和决策、调度的整体运作体系,提高了各种信息的综合处理能力、传输能力和快速反应能力,实现了跨部门、跨区域的信息共享与交换,及时全面地提供交通运行状态、监控信息、稽控部署等方面的精确信息及数据,并通过预案化的指挥调度及综合通讯支撑实现警力快速部署,保障应急状态下的交通运行使各级管理者、决策者可以运筹帷幄,及时地掌握最直观的第一手信息,加强科学化管理,提高日常办公效率,节省大量资金。


应用需求

交通管理视频综合平台应用最先进的现代通信、多媒体网络、计算机、自动化控制等理论与新技术,以GIS地理信息系统为支撑,以通信系统为纽带,将全局管理信息系统、视频监控系统、指挥调度系统等有机地组成为一个整体,充分发挥系统的整体效能

  • 多业务系统信号接入

    交通指挥中心包括了道路视频监控系统、交通业务管理系统、交通信号控制系统、现场执法系统和GIS地图信息等多业务多途径信号,通过交通管理视频综合平台将所有业务信号统一接入管理,可随时对各种视频信号、重要部位的信号及各种计算机图形信息进行多画面综合显示和分析,能够直观、完整、准确、清晰、灵活的显示来自各方面信息。

  • GIS平台信息推送显示

    GIS智能交通管理系统中各应用系统的应用操控平台。以图形方式将各子系统的操作控制显示、集成到这个平台上。采用专业图形工作站实现超高分辨率画面的显示。交通管理视频综合平台需支持多路4K信号拼接接入,实现无损处理,推送显示。

  • 本地和远程信号的录像与回放

    要求在本地端将各个监控点所有视频、音频、报警等信号直接通过网络接入到指挥中心,实现网络显示前端视频图像、录像存储、回放、云台控制等功能;要求任一被授权的网络客户端能够通过网络平台实现对本地端的网络远程监看、录像存储、云台控制等操作,可实现权限管理;同时需要回放功能,可以按录像时间、录像通道、录像方式进行快速精确检索,及时快捷调用播放需要的录像资料。

  • 分权、分域、分级管理

    随着规模的增大,多业务系统信号源数量的扩展,客户对于控制方式的需求也在变化,庞大的系统需要更加友好的互动界面,要求多人分区域分权限管理,协作办公。


解决方案

数字视频综合平台实现整屏高清的显示效果,并且通过专用控制软件,用户可以将想要显示的图文信息、影像信息、录播视频、数据处理等信息同时显示在大屏幕上。整套系统实现了多路信号的统一显示功能,从而为复杂的实际现场应用制订出了一套完美的显示系统解决方案,大屏幕显示系统将硬件拼接技术、多屏图像处理技术、信号切换技术等完美整合,形成一套尖端综合显示控制系统。


方案特点

  • 多业务系统信号接入

    在交通指挥中心建设中,面临着前端高清网络摄像机、SDI摄像机、RGB信号、Video(BNC)信号、YPbPr信号、S-video信号、DVI信号、HDMI信号等信号源的接入,数字视频综合平台具备丰富的信号接口满足指挥中心多信号接入的要求,为了满足长距离传输的要求设备具备双绞线及光纤的输入输出板卡。同时数字视频综合平台可以采用SDK、RTSP前端接入、GB/T-28181安防行业标准等多种方式,完成对原有DVR系统、NVR系统、DVS系统、IP-SAN系统、模拟CVBS摄像机系统、高清数字SDI摄像机系统、IP Camera系统接入管理。

  • 超高分GIS/PGIS推送应用

    淳中综合平台硬件支持HDMI1.4、Dual-link DVI、DisplayPort等多种接口对超高清4K信号及多路4K信号的拼接采集处理,满足超高分GIS/PGIS的信息直接推送应用,无损显示,方便操作,为作战指挥还原最真实的战场图像信息。

  • 存储和备份

    本系统采用NVR及IP SAN存储架构,保证视频进行有效存储,对部分重要通道视频及报警视频进行集中备份存储。所有图像能在各级基层监控中心及一级监控指挥中心进行录像储存记录,录像质量达到1080P(1920*1080)标准。

  • 检索与回放

    本系统支持按照指定通道编号及索引时间检索历史图像资料并回放和下载;回放应支持正常播放、快速播放、慢速播放、回放图像抓拍等;为了满足快速调用的需求,该系统支持录像切片查找功能,快速定位;录像回放不但支持客户软件回放,同时支持硬件平台直接解码上屏显示,上屏的信号源包括实时视频及录像视频,而且无需额外配置视频解码设备。录像回放必须到达1080P(1920*1080)格式。

  • 分级权限管理

    系统具备保证信息安全的各项措施,包括身份认证、设备认证、存储加密、软件授权等安全防范策略,系统支持根据现场需求分配多用户。用户及权限管理模块应定义用户对设备的操作权限、访问数据的权限和使用程序的权限。设备操作权限是根据用户的职能划分设备访问及操作范围;用户优先控制权限的分配是指对访问相同设备的不同用户可以制定不同的优先控制权,例如:对PTZ的操作控制权限,系统会自动进行智能调度,不同级别的用户由权限高的用户优先控制,同样级别的用户则先来者先控制。

  • 高可靠性、高稳定性、高灵活性

    系统采用纯硬件先进的技术和系统结构,提高系统可靠性和安全性;提供冗余配置,具备模块设计,具备扩展能力;支持采集卡热插拔,减少故障带来的影响。采用统一的控制管理系统,可以灵活操作,同时支持相应的iPad、Surface等平板电脑的控制操作。