Tricolor Technology is invited to exhibit on 16th CPSE Fair

From October 29, 2017 to November 01, 2017, the 16th China Public Security Expo (CPSE) was held at Shenzhen convention and exhibition center. As the most influential exhibition of global security, this CPSE Fair took “new security, new formats and new kinetic energy” as the theme, which attracted thousands of famous organizations and enterprises from home and abroad with hundreds of thousands of viewers participating in the exhibition.

visual

As the leader in audio-visual industry, Tricolor Technology was invited to enter the brand exhibition hall, showing a higher level and higher quality display&control processing equipment and public safety visualization integrated solutions for all industries and fields at home and abroad. And Tricolor gained praise of audience.

The 16th China Public Security Expo - Tricolor Technology Booth
The 16th China Public Security Expo – Tricolor Technology Booth

 

safety

Public security is the cornerstone of national security and stability. The economic losses caused by public safety problems in China are equivalent to 4% of GDP each year. Public safety problems such as terrorist attacks, fires, public places, stampede, dangerous chemicals, leaks and explosions and major traffic accidents will seriously threaten public facilities, environment, life and property safety.

How to establish an effective means to process security crisis timely, rapidly and intuitively, as well as breaking through the traditional mode of simple signal processing, providing a more comprehensive perspective of the emergency response center which becomes the emphasis of public security information.

The 16th China Public Security Expo - Tricolor Technology Booth
The 16th China Public Security Expo – Tricolor Technology Booth

 

In this exhibition, Tricolor Technology launched POSEIDON Public Security Visualization Integrated Solution, cloud system combined with the advanced technology of video processing and network based, set display, control system as one of the solutions for public safety in the field of visual display and control tailored.

The 16th China Public Security Expo - Tricolor Technology Booth
The 16th China Public Security Expo – Tricolor Technology Booth

 

Sophisticated technology innovation frontier, fast operation and stability are due to the distributed network architecture, a variety of mixed signal access support, mosaic screen synchronization technology. It supports IP based KVM, ultra high resolution image display, central control management,audio/video recording , visualization terminal and multiple users management which is a valued display&control solution and is applied in some large projects home and abroad.

application

As the highlight of this exhibition, the world’s leading multiple function integrated signal processing platform CRONOS320 attracts audience’s attention when it appears.

Global Advanced Multiple Function Integrated Signal Processing Platform CRONOS320
Global Advanced Multiple Function Integrated Signal Processing Platform CRONOS320

The pure hardware design and modular configuration ensure the absolute stability and reliability of the equipment operation, single equipment with input and output maximum size 320 * 320, which is absolutely second to none in matrix products, which is a disruptive upgrade of traditional matrices and KVM systems.

Introduction of Multiple Function Integrated Signal Processing Platform CRONOS320
Introduction of Multiple Function Integrated Signal Processing Platform CRONOS320

develop

Since the establishment, Tricolor Technology has always been in the industry-leading position, which provides systematic and comprehensive public security display and control solution for customers all over the world.

淳中科技受邀参展第十六届中国国际社会公共安全博览会

         2017年10月29日-11月01日,第十六届中国国际社会公共安全博览会(CPSE安博会)在深圳会战中心隆重召开。作为全球安防第一展 ,本届安博会以“新安防、新业态、新动能”为主题,吸引了来自上千家国内外知名组织及企业,数十万观众参与观展。

淳中科技·领衔视听

         淳中科技以视听行业领航者身份受邀进驻品牌展览馆,为海内外各行业及领域呈现了更高水平更高品质的显控处理设备和公共安全可视化综合解决方案,受到与会领导及观众的一致肯定及特别好评。

第十六届中国国际社会公共安全博览会淳中科技展台
第十六届中国国际社会公共安全博览会淳中科技展台

 

安全可见·尽在眼前

         公共安全是国家安全和稳定的基石。我国每年因公共安全问题造成的经济损失相当于GDP的4%。恐怖袭击、火灾、公众场所的拥挤踩踏、危险化学制剂泄露爆炸和重大交通事故等公共安全问题,一旦处置不当会对公共设施、环境、生命以及财产安全造成严重威胁。

如何通过科学手段建立有效的安全危机处置预案,及时、迅速、有效、直观地对公共安全问题制定有效的应急措施,同时又能突破传统的简单信号处理模式,为各应急响应中心、安全事件处置等指挥系统提供全方位多角度的操作指导,将作为公共安全信息化推进的重中之重。

第十六届中国国际社会公共安全博览会淳中科技展台
第十六届中国国际社会公共安全博览会淳中科技展台

 

         淳中科技在本次展会推出的POSEIDON波塞冬公共安全可视化综合解决方案,以当今先进的视频处理及网络技术相结合的云系统为基础,集显示、控制为一体的系统化解决方案,专为公共安全领域显控可视化量身打造。

第十六届中国国际社会公共安全博览会淳中科技展台
第十六届中国国际社会公共安全博览会淳中科技展台

 

         其高精尖的技术创新前沿性、运行快速及稳定性等多方面特性,得益于分布式网络架构、多种信号混合接入支持、拼接屏专利同步技术、基于网络的KVM、超高分辨率图像显示、中央控制管理、音视频录播、可视化终端控制及多用户分权限管理等多项功能设计,是极具市场应用价值的显控系统解决方案,现已在海内外多个大型项目上应用。

规模大·应用强

         作为本次展会的精彩亮点,全球顶尖的多功能综合信号处理平台CRONOS320,一经亮相便闪耀群芳。

全球顶尖的多功能综合信号处理平台CRONOS320亮相展台
全球顶尖的多功能综合信号处理平台CRONOS320亮相展台

         其纯硬件设计理念及模块化配置,保证了设备运行的绝对稳定性及可靠性,单台输入输出最大支持规模更是达到了惊人的320*320,这在世界矩阵系列产品中绝对是首屈一指,是传统矩阵及KVM系统颠覆性的升级。

CRONOS320多功能综合信号处理平台介绍
CRONOS320多功能综合信号处理平台介绍

继续发力·力保安全

         淳中科技自成立以来,对于公共安全可视化显控系统方面的研发及创新能力一直处于行业领先地位,为各应急响应中心、安全事件处置等指挥系统提供系统化全方位多角度的公共安全预防及处置显控方案,应用遍及全球,品牌响彻国际。