Congratulations for Demao 65 Anniversary

On the afternoon of July 22, 2017, the 65th Anniversary Achievement Exhibition of the Damao Union Flag was held at the Damao Banner Memorial Hall.

The 65th Anniversary Achievement Exhibition of the Damao Union Flag was held at the Damao Banner Memorial Hall.
The 65th Anniversary Achievement Exhibition of the Damao Union Flag was held at the Damao Banner Memorial Hall.

In October 1952, the Darhan flag and the Maoming Anqi merged and the Damao United Flag was formally established. Through 65 years’ governance and hardships, people of Damao created unprecedented glory in 18,000 square kilometers of land.

Da Erhan Flag and Mao Mingan Flag are integrated
Da Erhan Flag and Mao Mingan Flag are integrated

 

Tricolor Cheers for Damao Flag

As the venue for this exhibition, the Damao Banner Memorial Hall carries the transformation of the Damao Union Banner in the past 65 years which shows the economic construction of the Damao Union Banner has been advancing by leaps and bounds. The urban and rural areas are changing with each passing day. The living standard of the people is markedly enhanced as well as cultural development and political achievements which signifies the achievements made by 120,000 people in Damao.

 

Damao Banner Memorial Hall applies Tricolor VMARS Edge Bending System
Damao Banner Memorial Hall applies Tricolor VMARS Edge Bending System

With its professional and advanced display&control equipment and industry solutions, Tricolor Technology has participated in the implementation and construction of Damao Banner Memorial Hall, including the archives hall, dome, grassland scenery and tail hall. The fusion effect is seamless which gained concern and praise by leaders, guests, people of all walks of life.

As the guarantee for this event – VMARS Edge Bending System is a new generation of distributed architecture fusion processing products launched by Tricolor Technology. It is based on pure hardware FPGA architecture and is specially designed for various projection fusion application scenarios, which can achieve the plane, arc, sphere, cylinder, surface and other large-scale, ultra-high-definition, distortion-less projection system. It is a very competitive professional projection fusion system currently on the market. The successful application on different scenes of the Damao Banner Memorial Hall confirms Tricolor practical and reliable design optimization of products and solutions, the visual operation of simple human nature and the pursuit of excellent design.

 

VMARSVMARS Edge Bending System projection application in Damao Flag Memorial Dome

Dome projection screen section 113 ㎡ with configuration “8 +1” projection fusion

realizing the play of hemispherical film sources in the memorial dome which shows the future city planning and local customs and practices.

Damao Banner Memorial Project applies Tricolor VMARS distributed Edge Bending System -
Damao Banner Memorial Project applies Tricolor VMARS distributed Edge Bending System – “8 +1” projection fusion

Application Show

Video Show

Pictures Show

Damao Banner Memorial Hall Scenery
Damao Banner Memorial Hall Scenery
Damao Banner Memorial Hall Scenery
Damao Banner Memorial Hall Scenery

Introduction of VMARS Edge Distributed Bending System

Perfect Fusion Effect

Through years of experience in product integration and optimization of fusion algorithms, Tricolor developed multiple camera shooting and software automatically analysis and drugging. Compared to the traditional manual debugging, it greatly enhance the accuracy and effectiveness of equipment debugging, making the final projection screen color is exactly the same and achieving first-class domestic and international display. The device can not only solve the problem of color difference between projectors, but also eliminate the light spot caused by the light leakage and can be applied to various fusion system designs.

Real Cases of VMARS Edge Distributed Bending System
Real Cases of VMARS Edge Distributed Bending System

 

Support 4K Projection Fusion

A variety of engineering models can support all levels of resolution fusion, maximum support 4K resolution UHD (3840 * 2160) projection fusion, super resolution 4K signal acquisition interface , and is very strong 4K level hardware edge fusion device on current market.

 

Tricolor VMARS Edge Distributed Bending System supports 4K Projection Fusion
Tricolor VMARS Edge Distributed Bending System supports 4K Projection Fusion

supports geometric correction of arbitrary shape

According to the designer’s demand for creative display, the geometric correction on the non – standard plane, surface, spherical surface, surface and other shape projection screen can be realized. The corrected images are undistorted, and the transition is smooth and natural.

 

Tricolor VMARS Edge Distributed Bending System supports geometric correction of arbitrary shape
Tricolor VMARS Edge Distributed Bending System supports geometric correction of arbitrary shape

Stable System Architecture

Equipped with a pure hardware design architecture based on 35nm process FPGA, the device runs stably with MTBF over 30,000 hours. No operating system, no crashes, viruses, blue screens and other troubles and it can work in a long-term state, suitable for workplaces with 7 × 24 hours requirements.

 

Tricolor VMARS Edge Bending System applies FPGA Pure hardware architecture
Tricolor VMARS Edge Bending System applies FPGA Pure hardware architecture

Convenient Debugging Process

Support camera semi-automatic shooting debugging, enabling unmanned automated debugging, not only eliminates the interference caused by human error, but also to make the system easier to build, more efficient

  Tricolor VAMRS Edge Bending System support camera semi-automatic shoot debugging
Tricolor VAMRS Edge Bending System support camera semi-automatic shoot debugging
Other Function Characteristics

Powerful hardware edge bending products, providing perfect visual experience.

Hard Ware Architecture

28nm core FPGA chip with plug-in DDR3 cache, signal processing with real-time high efficiency, stable operation of the device, enabling 1080P, 2K, 4K frame achieve lossless frame processing.

Distributed System

The distributed architecture provides greater system scalability than centralized devices – up to 72 output channels available for edge-blending systems that can expand to larger scale in the future.

Edge Feathering

Up to 64 sets of fusion optimization curve can be more fit the projector’s own color characteristics to ensure that each color image can achieve a smooth transition.

Color Gamut Correction

You can adjust the color of each output independently through the automatic color correction function of the fusion system to solve the problem of color difference between individual projectors and easily cope with the transformation of old projects.

Ultra-low Delay

Fusion terminal image delay is less than 32ms. User can not feel the delay obviously.It is suitable for virtual simulation and other interactive operations with the fusion project.

Geometric Correction

It supports the plane, surface, cylinder, spherical and other types of projection screen geometric distortion correction, so that the image and the region can be matched perfectly./p>

Tone Processing

The original screen tone can be adjusted by bending system which can change the color hue, degree of warmth.

Dark Field Processing

Through the unique dark field light leakage processing technology, it can eliminate edge fusion “light leak” problem, making the black screen smooth and natural whether the screen is bright or dark can be presented perfectly.

Automatic debugging

Color adjustment Using Canon series professional camera for color sampling, the camera automatically realized debugging effect which will not be affected by human operation.

热烈庆祝达茂联合旗建旗65周年

         2017年7月22日下午,达茂联合旗建旗65周年成就展在达茂旗纪念馆隆重举行。

达茂联合旗建旗65周年成就展在达茂旗纪念馆隆重举行
达茂联合旗建旗65周年成就展在达茂旗纪念馆隆重举行

         1952年10月,达尔罕旗、茂明安旗合并建旗,达茂联合旗正式成立。65年励精图治,65年风雨兼程,善良勇敢的达茂各族人民,用自己勤劳的双手,在1.8万平方公里的土地上,创造了达茂发展史上前所未有的辉煌!

达尔罕旗、茂明安旗合并建旗
达尔罕旗、茂明安旗合并建旗

 

淳中科技为达茂联合旗喝彩

         作为本次成就展举办地点,达茂旗纪念馆承载着达茂联合旗65年来的完美蜕变,经典演绎着这65年来达茂联合旗经济建设突飞猛进,城乡面貌日新月异,人民生活水平显著提高,文化繁荣发展,政治建设硕果累累等多项成就,诠释了全旗12万各族人民团结互助,上进拼搏的奋斗成果。

 

达茂旗纪念馆项目采用淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统
达茂旗纪念馆项目采用淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统

         淳中科技凭借专业及先进的显控设备和行业解决方案参与了达茂旗纪念馆包括序厅、穹顶、草原风光、尾厅等多个项目的实施建设及应用规划,融合效果可谓浑然一体、天衣无缝,受到了参加观展的旗委领导、嘉宾、各界人士的真切关注及一致好评,为本次65周年庆增添了浓厚的一笔色彩。

          作为本次活动实现的保障基础—VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统,是淳中科技推出的新一代分布式架构融合处理产品,其基于纯硬件FPGA架构开发,专门针对各类投影融合应用场景设计,可以完成平面、弧面、球面、柱面、曲面等各种大规模、超高清、无失真的投影系统,是目前市面上极具竞争力的专业投影融合系统 。在达茂旗纪念馆不同场景上的成功应用,直面印证了淳中人对于产品及方案切实可靠的优化设计,简单人性的可视操作,以及效果绝佳的设计追求。

 

VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统在达茂旗纪念馆穹顶投影应用

         穹顶投影幕剖面113㎡,配置“8+1”投影融合

         实现了纪念馆在穹顶投放半球式片源,展现达茂旗未来城市规划和当地风土人情的效果。

达茂旗纪念馆项目中淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统采用“8+1”投影融合
达茂旗纪念馆项目中淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统采用“8+1”投影融合

应用展示

视频展示

图片展示

达茂旗纪念馆项目实景
达茂旗纪念馆项目实景
达茂旗纪念馆项目实景
达茂旗纪念馆项目实景

VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统介绍

完美的融合效果

         经过淳中多年产品经验优化的融合专业算法,通过多重相机拍摄采样及软件自动分析调试的方式,相比传统的手动调试方式, 极大的提升了设备调试的精度和效果,可令最终投影画面色彩完全一致,达到国内乃至世界一流的显示效果。设备不仅可解决投影机之间的色差问题, 还可以消除由于漏光造成的融合带亮斑,可适用于各种融合系统设计中。

淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统项目实例
淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统项目实例

 

支持4K投影融合

         多种工程型号可支持各级别分辨率融合,最高可支持4K分辨率UHD(3840×2160)工程投影融合,支持与最终画面匹配的超大分辨率4K信号采集接口,是目前市面上功能非常强力的4K级别纯硬件工程边缘融合设备

 

淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统支持4K投影融合
淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统支持4K投影融合

任意形状几何校正

         可根据设计师的显示创意需求,实现在非标准平面、曲面、球面、折面等各种形状投影幕上的几何校正。校正后的图像无失真、过渡平滑自然。

 

淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统可以任意形状几何校正
淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统可以任意形状几何校正

稳定的系统结构

         采用基于35nm制程FPGA的纯硬件设计架构,设备运行稳定,MTBF大于30,000小时,无操作系统,没有死机、病毒、蓝屏等困扰,可长期处于工作状态,适用于具有7×24小时要求的工作场合。

 

淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统采用FPGA的纯硬件设计架构
淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统采用FPGA的纯硬件设计架构

方便的调试过程

         支持相机半自动拍摄调试,可实现无人值守的自动化调试,不仅排除了人为因素造成的误差干扰,而且令系统搭建更加简单,效率更高。

  淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统支持相机半自动拍摄调试
淳中VMARS威玛斯分布式融合处理系统支持相机半自动拍摄调试
其他功能特点

         强大的硬件边缘融合产品,为您提供完美视觉体验。

硬件架构

         核心芯片FPGA采用28nm器件,外挂DDR3缓存,信号处理实时高效,设备运行稳定,可实现1080P、2K、4K画面无丢帧处理。

分布式系统

         分布式的设计架构,相比集中式设备,系统扩展性更强――目前可以实现高达72个输出通道的边缘融合系统,未来甚至可以平滑扩展到更大规模。

边缘羽化

         高达64组融合优化曲线,可更加贴合投影机自身颜色特性,确保每个颜色图像都能实现平滑过渡。

色域校正

         可以通过融合系统自带的颜色自动校正功能来对每一台输出的颜色进行独立调整,解决投影机个体之间的颜色差异问题,轻松应对老项目改造。

超低延时

         融合终端图像延时不高于32ms,用户操作无明显延迟感觉,适用于虚拟仿真等具有互动操作的融合项目。

几何校正

         可支持平面、曲面、柱面、球面等多种类型投影幕几何变形校正,令图像与所投区域完美匹配。

色调处理

         融合系统可对原始画面色调进行整体微调,改变颜色色调、冷暖程度,轻松调画面颜色风格。

暗场处理

         可通过独有的暗场漏光带处理技术消除边缘融合特有的“漏光带”问题,使得黑场画面平滑自然,无论画面是亮还是暗均能完美呈现。

自动调试

         颜色调整采用Canon佳能系列专业相机进行颜色采样,相机自动完成调试工作,调试效果不会受到人为操作的影响。

         淳中科技再接再厉,助力达茂旗新发展

         不平凡的65年已载入史册,达茂历史翻开了新的一页,光荣的使命激励着我们,壮美的明天呼唤着我们。

         淳中科技将同勤奋的达茂人一同向前,众志成城,为早日实现经济更快发展、民主更加健全、文化更加繁荣、社会更加和谐、人民生活更加富裕的新达茂,开拓进取,不断奋斗。